Contact Us

A Note about Sustainability

WNHU and the University of New Haven are committed to sustainability, and, as a result, we no longer accept physical media at WNHU. You may, however, email MP3 files to the WNHU music committee for review:

Program hosts should be contacted using the email and social media links on their show pages. Please do not send cards, letters or physical media via US Mail.

You can email members of our leadership team, below;

General Manager
Bruce Barber (bbarber at newhaven dot edu)

Chief Engineer
John Ramsey (jramsey at wccc dot com and/or jramsey at newhaven dot edu)

Station Manager
Nicole Ritsick (nicoleritsick at wnhu dot org)

Assistant Station Manager
Rebecca Satzberg (rebeccasatzberg at wnhu dot org)

Operations Manager
Chris Gamelin (operationsmanager at wnhu dot org_

IT Director
Pratap Bommineni (itdirector at wnhu dot org)

Program Director
Noah Cooper (noahcooper at wnhu dot org)

Assistant Program Director
PJ Tucker (pjtucker at wnhu dot org)

Music Director
Devon Maida (devonmaida at wnhu dot org)

Promotions and Social Media Director
Jeremy Bellman (jeremybellman at wnhu dot org

Director of Fundraising
Josh Lodge (joshlodge at wnhu dot org)